行政

Headshot of 戴夫扣 - 总统

戴夫扣

读生物
Headshot of 卡罗尔grosshans - 教育副总裁

卡罗尔grosshans

读生物
Headshot of 克里斯汀PERFETTO - Upper School - Executive Assistant

克里斯汀PERFETTO

读生物
Headshot of 米歇尔·坎贝尔 - 招生办公室主任

米歇尔·坎贝尔

读生物
Headshot of 瓦莱丽·鲍尔 - Upper School - 行政/Admission Assistant

瓦莱丽·鲍尔

上学校管理/助理入场

valerie.bower@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of 卢安妮lumpkins - Director of Cultural Development & Family Enrichment

卢安妮lumpkins

Director of Cultural Development & Family Enrichment

luanne.lumpkins@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of 金曼 - Upper School - Administrative Assistant

金曼

上学校/行政助理

kim.mann@foundationacademy.net
读生物

丽莎屋檐

生物

丽莎屋檐是我们的体育主任。她认为在基督教辅导硕士和学士学位的圣经与体育教育未成年人。她曾执教了34年,拥有12多年的经验,作为一个体育主任。 “上海滩是我快乐的地方与我最好的朋友,一本好书!我热爱旅游,探索新的国家和我查了下海滩的我总是!我的人生诗是马修5:16,“以同样的方式,让你的光芒闪耀在别人面前,让他们看见你们的好行为,便将荣耀归给你的父亲是谁在天堂'”

“在我的一生中最大的影响是我的爸爸妈妈,以及三个导师,塑造我:安吉拉·巴雷特,merna豪宅,和博士。贝蒂塔利”

“网赌正规网站网址已经成为愈合和恢复对我的地方。我立刻就喜欢上了这个传统,都享有发展我们的体育项目的挑战。英足总已经真正成为我的佛罗里达州中部的家”

" href="#"> 读生物
Headshot of Lynn Holcomb - Assistant 运动主任

Lynn Holcomb

Assistant 运动主任

lynn.holcomb@foundationacademt.net
读生物
Headshot of Deb Strong - Upper School - Director of Human Resources

Deb Strong

Upper School/Director of Human Resources

deb.strong@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of Deb Pennick - Facilities

Deb Pennick

读生物
Headshot of Carol Caines - Director of 指导 & College Placement

Carol Caines

Director of 指导 & College Placement

carol.caines@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of Daniel Chang - Upper School - Academic Advisor

Daniel Chang

Upper School 行政/Academic Advisor

daniel.chang@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of Rebecca Weiss - Director of Finance

Rebecca Weiss

读生物
Headshot of Hope Laun - Upper School - Finance Administrative Assistant

Hope Laun

Upper School / Finance Administrative Assistant

hope.laun@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of Sarah Gibson - Upper School - Student Services Specialist

Sarah Gibson

Upper School / Student Services Specialist

sarah.gibson@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of Mary Jean Cravey - Upper School - 行政 Receptionist

Mary Jean Cravey

Upper School 行政 / Receptionist

maryjean.cravey@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of Tracy Cross - Lower School - Receptionist

Tracy Cross

Lower School/Receptionist

tracy.cross@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of Stacie Rouse - Lower School - Librarian

Stacie Rouse

Lower School/Librarian

stacie.rouse@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of Shawna Felton - Lower School - 招生 Associate

Shawna Felton

Lower School/招生 Associate

shawna.felton@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of Angel Whitehead - Lower School - Principal

Angel Whitehead

Lower School/Principal

angel.whitehead@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of Mina Brinkey - Lower School - Assistant Principal

Mina Brinkey

Lower School/Assistant Principal

mina.brinkey@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of Amanda Donaho - Elementary Principal

Amanda Donaho

读生物
Headshot of Sarah Reynolds - Upper School - Principal

Sarah Reynolds

Upper School/Principal

sarah.reynolds@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of Robert East - Upper School - Assistant Principal

Robert East

Upper School/Assistant Principal

robert.east@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of Megan Engelbert - Lower School - Health Assistant

Megan Engelbert

Lower School / Health Assistant

megan.engelbert@foundationacademy.net

生物

Megan Engelbert is the Lower School Nurse. She holds a Bachelors of Science in Nursing from Ohio State University, and is a registered nurse in Ohio and Florida. Megan loves all water activities, “swimming, fishing, tubing, and especially scuba diving”. The greatest influences in her life are her mom, dad, and her Grandpa Opal. “My favorite Bible verse is Philippians 4:6-8, ‘Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to GOD.  And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds in Christ Jesus'”

“I absolutely love being the nurse at Foundation.  I love seeing the smiling faces of staff and kids every day and feel blessed to be able to care for such an amazing school”

" href="#"> 读生物

Tanya Murphy

Lower School/Assistant Principal

tanya.murphy@foundationacademy.net

生物

Tanya Murphy is the Preschool Director and Assistant Principal at the Plant St. Campus. She has a Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education, Masters in Educational 行政, and State of Florida 幼儿 Director’s Credential. Her favorite Bible verse is Psalms 4:8 “In peace I will both lie down and sleep; for you alone, O Lord, make me dwell in safety”.

“I really enjoy spending time in the kitchen and reading. The greatest influence in my life is my mother. Her love for the Lord and desire to share His love with others has had a great impact on how I want to live my life. I have been a part of 网赌正规网站网址 for many years. I have seen the Lord work in so many wonderful ways with the students and families. I love our tagline, ‘FA is family'”

" href="#"> 读生物
Headshot of Stephanie Gray - Upper School - Nurse

Stephanie Gray

读生物
Headshot of Jackie Conover - IT Specialist & Educational Technologists

Jacquelyn Conover

IT Specialist & Educational Technologists

jackie.conover@foundationacademy.net
读生物
Headshot of Tim Nethers - Director of IT

Tim Nethers

读生物

Ready to Tour Our School?

网赌正规网站网址 has three incredible campuses to explore—all centered around quality Christian education. Schedule a tour today to get started.

Want to Learn More 关于 FA?

At 网赌正规网站网址, we have a lot to share. Request more information today to get the full scope of what our school has to offer.